Other

Abiding Memory

I’m tired and sad. If I cry, I sit alone and cry. I am tired of no answers. How do you love yourself? How do you accept everything about yourself? I can’t say 3/4 of what I want to share. I am emotionally exhausted. My past ideas sit in the corner of my mind creeping in. The past things I have done and thought about lingering in the background, memories, they are just memories. It is most definitely time to take the meds and by morning God will have erased this depression like it was nothing but a dream. I feel like my life is not real. I can’t say most of what I want to. Maybe I just need a hug and a good cry.

Leave a Reply

