Other

Waking to a Better Day


So far the day is looking OK. Slept like a baby last night. My Seroquel dose was raised yesterday and I started a new medicine for my headaches. I feel less angry at myself and less sad so far which is good. I am going to be as positive as possible! I will make it through this day and have a better weekend. Really hoping I can start my infusions soon because I am still having RA flare ups even on the methotrexate. My friends are so wonderful and have gotten me through such rough times and this last time was really bad. I sure hope it’s in the past (this bad time) and I can move on. It sure is nice to know such wonderful people who care. I really pray the manic and depressive episodes are behind me for awhile.

Leave a Reply

