Other

Sadness

He doesn’t care. He doesn’t care what I feel or think because to him I make no sense.  no one understands and I don’t feel right now that anyone ever will. I feel alone, very alone. I just want to cry for a long while until I feel better if I ever do. My heart is always breaking, how long until it’s permanently broken and I can’t move on. I spent all day feeling sick and tired from my RA treatment yesterday and now this. I don’t know how much of this I can take anymore.


Leave a Reply

