Other

I should never question my relationship because he was willing to be with me so I didn’t kill myself. It’s in my thoughts constantly, my doctor knows but I just can’t do anything with myself. Pathetic pathetic PATHETIC am I!!! Here is the exact song I am thinking of in my waking and sleeping moments: My Tourniquet.. I want to die. I want to end it but when or how is just another question…. and my daughter needs me especially after today and i have no one to talk to about it…

Leave a Reply

