Other

Morning Walk

Went for a walk this morning with my husband. This is a rose bush we walked past. Inside the rose bush was a birds nest. Honestly I was wondering why the bird chose a small rose bush instead of a tree but gazing at the rose’s beauty if I were a bird I would have chosen the rose too instead of a tree even though I find trees beautiful as well. It was nice to see some beauty in this mad world, in my mad world. I managed the walk as tired and depressed as I have been. I am more tired after my walk and I must rest the rest of the day but glad I received the exercise. I just hope it doesn’t knock me down for the next three days. Fatigue tends to get the best of me often. I just had to share this small bit of beauty.. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

