Other

Life…. It’s hazardous, disastrous and downright insanity!

I am seriously pissed off and sick and tired of having illnesses run my life. SICK of it. *place many expletives here* Here is me STOMPING the HELL out of AS. Stomping the HELL out of my brain! Sick of being SICK. Tired of not being awake. TIRED of not feeling and thinking normally. TIRED of no PAIN! I am dancing over and over in the rain. … to Lady Gaga! No more extra steroid weight gain. No more hair falling out. No more sadness, no more tears, no more fear, no more anxiety and no more death in my head. Just dancing to the beat of “Americano” ! Don’t you try to catch me! I am living on the edge of the law! HAHAHA I am free from sickness and pain, free to dance away without fear. I have had ENOUGH. I am free and leave me be! I just want to scream and fight because it just isn’t fair. Sure no one said life would be fair but no one said it would be impossible either! No one said I would want to die. No one said I would hate my every being and be in constant pain mentally and physically. No one said life would be torturous. No one promised me anything but no one warned me of this. It’s hazardous, disastrous and downright insanity. I live my life for everyone BUT myself and for that I hate myself. I hate what I am and who I am. Sure it’s nice to help and be there for everyone else but it makes me feel awfully lonely…

One thought on “Life…. It’s hazardous, disastrous and downright insanity!

  1. I have read so many articles or reviews on the topic of the bloggr lovers however this post is in fact
    a fastidious piece of writing, keep it up.

    Like

Leave a Reply

