Other

Severe AS pain today

I am in so much pain today. So much pain. I can’t even describe to you how much physical pain I am in from AS I am in today. It started in my heels yesterday severely and now it’s in my lower back. I could cry but it’s so beyond crying. I just cannot breathe. I could just hold my breath and shake and hope the pain will pass. I can’t sit, I can’t stand and cannot move. Jesus I never thought it would get this bad or it would get worse if I treated it.

Boy was I ever wrong.

Leave a Reply

