Other

Just the Way you Are!

Woke with a smile on my face this morning and no idea why! I feel good this morning, almost cheesy good. I sure hope nothing ruins it. I had a song in my head with a smile on my face and this was the song, – Bruno Mars “Just the way you Are”. No idea why I woke with the chorus in my head because I hadn’t listened to the song in a couple weeks but it made me feel good. 🙂 I like waking up feeling good and with a smile. Not sad. Nor manic. I feel like moving today, like dancing even with my intense back pain today! I really really hope nothing crushes this feeling. I really hope my mood doesn’t drop. I am hoping it’s the new antidepressant working and the renewed sleep because I went to bed early though I woke in the middle of the night I laid back down and forced sleep upon myself. I was down in the middle of the night mood wise but listened to some Imogen Heap and fell asleep afterward. Today will be a very hot oppressive day and a long day. Lots of running to do and in the hottest part of the day. We have been incredibly hot here unfortunately. Please God let me stay in this great mood!

Leave a Reply

