Other

Breaking Point

I don’t feel any better. In fact I feel worse. Calling my doctor tomorrow for an emergency appointment. Not sure it will even help. We have tried every drug out of every category for my depression. Nothing works. God give me the strength to ask and receive the answer I need. I am at my breaking point. I am almost to the point of nervous breakdown. I feel myself closing up and stopping reaching out. I feel myself not wanting to talk more and more. I don’t want to do that again. Last time I was in the hospital for weeks because I stopped talking. I won’t do that again. I refused to speak to the therapist and I was hospitalized for depression and suicidal idealization. Not again. Not again.

One thought on “Breaking Point

  1. Please know that there are people who care and pray for you. I wish I had a magic wand to make it all better. I hope one day knowing that I care and others do helps you in some small way. Please never hesitate to ask for what you feel you need. Prayers hope and hugs to you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

