Other

Quit – Give up-God given Free Will

I cannot do this anymore. I am done. Maybe some of you get it, maybe some of you don’t I don’t know. This is not getting me anywhere. The crying, the blogging – nothing. It’s not helping you and it’s not helping me obviously. But it seems as if nothing is helping me, I hope something is helping you. ~ I don’t wish these choices and feelings on my worst enemy that I have. I don’t know what else to say. I think I have said it all. I am a failure, just not strong enough like the rest of you. We never know what our future’s hold and God seems to give us plenty of free will to do what we want with our lives. The choice now, is what to do with my free will. ♥

Leave a Reply

