Other

Prayer for You

Let Heaven roar
My God is not Dead.
Just like the song says

I pray, I pray for peace in my heart
I receive it
I pray for help
I receive it
I pray for love in my heart
I receive it

My God isn’t dead
My God is roaring like a lion
Like the song says

Don’t give up
and don’t give into the devil
There are angels everywhere
When you woke late
He saved you
When you missed the bus
He saved you
When you cried
He cleansed you
When you screamed
He heard you
When you laughed
He heard you
When you curled into a bawl
and wanted to give up-
He sent an angel to hold you
When you wanted to cut
and even if you did,
He was there, holding you
When you were dying in ICU
He was there keeping you alive
When your loved one died
He held your hand

God IS ALIVE
He is everywhere
In you, in me
His angels are everywhere
saving you from each life mistake
and mistakes you make are done
to bring you to something better
He is alive!
God’s NOT DEAD but inside you!
Pray every minute you need
pray for your love
pray for help
pray for anything
but thank Him for everything
because without Him

You have nothing.
©KAB2014

2 thoughts on “Prayer for You

    1. I have read many of your posts. But this one made me weep. Not just cry. But weep. thank you. If you hear this often or not, I really know how this feels. I am living it everyday trying to fight to stay happy. Being happy means being alive for me. Thank you for understanding how I feel, I never knew how to express it. Thank you for having that courage. This has touched my soul.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

